Under Hill

books in this series

Dead Man's Gold
Under Hill (Volume 3)
Cameron Judd
St. Martin's Paperbacks

In a remote mining camp in California’s rugged Sierra Mountains, a small group of men, women, and children are weathering a slow winter—until a band of...


Available In:

eBook
Texas Freedom
Under Hill (Volume 2)
Cameron Judd
St. Martin's Paperbacks

In the tradition of Louis L'Amour's Sackett series, Cameron Judd's bestselling Underhill novels chronicle the dramatic saga of the early American frontier, of...


Available In:

eBook
Glory River
Under Hill (Volume 1)
Cameron Judd
St. Martin's Paperbacks

In the tradition of Louis L'Amour's Sackett series, the Underhill novels chronicle the dramatic saga of one man's life--a life that follows the days of the...


Available In:

eBook
Back

About the Author

Cameron Judd
Cameron Judd is the author of more than 30 published historical and Western novels, and is an award-winning newspaperman. Two of his novels, Crockett of Tennessee and The Canebrake Men, were national finalists in the annual Spur Awards competition of Western Writers of America. He lives near Greeneville, Tennessee, with his wife.
Cameron Judd

Official Sites

Back