Under Hill

BOOKS IN THIS
SERIES

Dead Man's Gold
Dead Man's Gold
Array ( [product_id] => 3138 [isbn13] => 9781466803497 [title] => Dead Man's Gold [seo] => deadmansgold [subtitle] => [summary] => In a remote mining camp in California’s rugged Sierra Mountains, a small group of men, women, and children are weathering a slow winter—until a band of trigger-happy, whiskey-slugging... [image] => http://images.macmillan.com/folio-assets/macmillan_us_frontbookcovers_109W/9781466803497.jpg [hide] => [isbn10] => 1466803495 [title_without_prefix] => Dead Man's Gold [description] =>

In a remote mining camp in California’s rugged Sierra Mountains, a small group of men, women, and children are weathering a slow winter—until a band of trigger-happy, whiskey-slugging thieves comes in search of stolen gold. But what these ruffians didn’t count on is having to reckon with the Underhills in a fiery battle that will leave some six feet under…and others rich beyond their wildest dreams.


[tagline] => [type] => Fiction [featured] => [rating] => 3.33 [edition] => [pages] => 272 [cd_run_time] => 0 [illustrations_note] => [primary_format] => 1 [date] => Array ( [__className] => DateTime [date] => 1999-08-15 00:00:00 [timezone_type] => 3 [timezone] => America/Chicago ) [sale_date] => Array ( [__className] => DateTime [date] => 1999-08-15 00:00:00 [timezone_type] => 3 [timezone] => America/Chicago ) [keywords] => Dead Man's Gold Cameron Judd Cameron Judd Dead Man's Gold Dead Man's Gold Cameron Judd Dead Man's Gold Dead Man's Gold Judd, Cameron Judd Cameron Judd 9781466803497 In a remote mining camp in California’s rugged Sierra Mountains, a small group of men, women, and children are weathering a slow winter—until a band of trigger-happy, whiskey-slugging thieves comes in search of stolen gold. But what these ruffians didn’t count on is having to reckon with the Underhills in a fiery battle that will leave some six feet under…and others rich beyond their wildest dreams. FICTION / Westerns St. Martin's Paperbacks Under Hill Under Hill [contributors] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [id] => 3138-1-1573 [order] => 1 [note] => Cameron Judd [contributor_id] => 1573 [contributor] => Array ( [contributor_id] => 1573 [name] => Cameron Judd [seo] => cameronjudd [sensitivity] => ) ) ) [series] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [id] => 557-3138 [number_in_series] => 3 [series] => Array ( [id] => 557 [name] => Under Hill [seo_name] => underhill ) ) ) [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [id] => USD-3138 [locale] => USD [amount] => 7.99 ) ) [formats] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [id] => DG3138 [format_id] => MEBB [seo_link] => deadmansgold [format] => Array ( [code] => MEBB [name] => e-Book ) [isbn] => Array ( [id] => 3138 [isbn] => 9781466803497 [edition] => [hide] => [title] => Dead Man's Gold [primary_format] => 1 ) ) ) [publisher] => Array ( [id] => 2 [name] => St. Martin's Press [seo_name] => st-martins-press ) )

Under Hill (Volume 3)

Cameron Judd

St. Martin's Press

In a remote mining camp in California’s rugged Sierra Mountains, a small group of men, women, and children are weathering a slow winter—until a band of trigger-happy, whiskey-slugging...

Buy
Texas Freedom
Texas Freedom
Array ( [product_id] => 13013 [isbn13] => 9781466825574 [title] => Texas Freedom [seo] => texasfreedom [subtitle] => A Proud Family Bound By Courage. A Young Texas Forged In Violence. A Bloody Battle To Save Them Both... [summary] => In the tradition of Louis L'Amour's Sackett series, Cameron Judd's bestselling Underhill novels chronicle the dramatic saga of the early American frontier, of the men and women who came... [image] => http://images.macmillan.com/folio-assets/macmillan_us_frontbookcovers_109W/9781466825574.jpg [hide] => [isbn10] => 146682557X [title_without_prefix] => Texas Freedom [description] =>
In the tradition of Louis L'Amour's Sackett series, Cameron Judd's bestselling Underhill novels chronicle the dramatic saga of the early American frontier, of the men and women who came together as friends, family, and enemies, and of the pioneers who pushed westward and marked a land with their courage and blood.

They made their way across the Mississippi and carved out a home on the Missouri frontier. Not, Bushrod Underhill and his three youngest sons must leave it behind. From Texas, the word has come that Bushrod's son, John , has disappeared along with his family, victims of lawless land. Following the trail of a legend known as Davy Crockett, Bushrod sets out to save his eldest son. But in a journey that will bring them up against madmen and killers, innocents and old enemies, Bushrod and his boys cannot stop until they go gun-to-gun with a man who has built an empire of betrayal and violence-and who holds the key not only to John Underhill's fate, but to the future of a free land called Texas...

[tagline] => [type] => Fiction [featured] => [rating] => 0.00 [edition] => [pages] => 304 [cd_run_time] => 0 [illustrations_note] => [primary_format] => 1 [date] => Array ( [__className] => DateTime [date] => 1998-12-15 00:00:00 [timezone_type] => 3 [timezone] => America/Chicago ) [sale_date] => Array ( [__className] => DateTime [date] => 1998-12-15 00:00:00 [timezone_type] => 3 [timezone] => America/Chicago ) [keywords] => Texas Freedom Cameron Judd Cameron Judd Texas Freedom A Proud Family Bound By Courage. A Young Texas Forged In Violence. A Bloody Battle To Save Them Both... Texas Freedom Cameron Judd Texas Freedom Texas Freedom Judd, Cameron Judd Cameron Judd 9781466825574 In the tradition of Louis L'Amour's Sackett series, Cameron Judd's bestselling Underhill novels chronicle the dramatic saga of the early American frontier, of the men and women who came together as friends, family, and enemies, and of the pioneers who pushed westward and marked a land with their courage and blood.They made their way across the Mississippi and carved out a home on the Missouri frontier. Not, Bushrod Underhill and his three youngest sons must leave it behind. From Texas, the word has come that Bushrod's son, John , has disappeared along with his family, victims of lawless land. Following the trail of a legend known as Davy Crockett, Bushrod sets out to save his eldest son. But in a journey that will bring them up against madmen and killers, innocents and old enemies, Bushrod and his boys cannot stop until they go gun-to-gun with a man who has built an empire of betrayal and violence-and who holds the key not only to John Underhill's fate, but to the future of a free land called Texas... FICTION / Westerns St. Martin's Paperbacks Under Hill Under Hill [contributors] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [id] => 13013-1-1573 [order] => 1 [note] => Cameron Judd [contributor_id] => 1573 [contributor] => Array ( [contributor_id] => 1573 [name] => Cameron Judd [seo] => cameronjudd [sensitivity] => ) ) ) [series] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [id] => 557-13013 [number_in_series] => 2 [series] => Array ( [id] => 557 [name] => Under Hill [seo_name] => underhill ) ) ) [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [id] => USD-13013 [locale] => USD [amount] => 7.99 ) ) [formats] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [id] => DG13013 [format_id] => MEBB [seo_link] => texasfreedom [format] => Array ( [code] => MEBB [name] => e-Book ) [isbn] => Array ( [id] => 13013 [isbn] => 9781466825574 [edition] => [hide] => [title] => Texas Freedom [primary_format] => 1 ) ) ) [publisher] => Array ( [id] => 2 [name] => St. Martin's Press [seo_name] => st-martins-press ) )

Under Hill (Volume 2)

Cameron Judd

St. Martin's Press

In the tradition of Louis L'Amour's Sackett series, Cameron Judd's bestselling Underhill novels chronicle the dramatic saga of the early American frontier, of the men and women who came...

Buy
Glory River
Glory River
Array ( [product_id] => 5346 [isbn13] => 9781466826694 [title] => Glory River [seo] => gloryriver [subtitle] => [summary] => In the tradition of Louis L'Amour's Sackett series, the Underhill novels chronicle the dramatic saga of one man's life--a life that follows the days of the early American frontier, of the... [image] => http://images.macmillan.com/folio-assets/macmillan_us_frontbookcovers_109W/9781466826694.jpg [hide] => [isbn10] => 146682669X [title_without_prefix] => Glory River [description] =>
In the tradition of Louis L'Amour's Sackett series, the Underhill novels chronicle the dramatic saga of one man's life--a life that follows the days of the early American frontier, of the men and women who came together as friends, family, and enemies, and of the pioneers who pushed westward into the raging violence of the Indian wars.
 
His name was Bushrod Underhill, a son of the Cumberland mountains, inheritor of a pioneer spirit and a restless soul. Raised by a French-born Indian trader among the Cherokees and Creeks, Bushrod left the dark mountains of the American Southesast for the promise of an open frontier. But in the era of the Natchez Trace and Louisiana Purchase, a storm of violence was waiting for Bushrod across the mighty Mississippi. Now, what separated Bushrod from those around him was a strange gift given by an old slave, a young man's daring to take on any fight, and the skill to walk away alive...

[tagline] => [type] => Fiction [featured] => [rating] => 4.00 [edition] => [pages] => 313 [cd_run_time] => 0 [illustrations_note] => [primary_format] => 1 [date] => Array ( [__className] => DateTime [date] => 1998-04-15 00:00:00 [timezone_type] => 3 [timezone] => America/Chicago ) [sale_date] => Array ( [__className] => DateTime [date] => 1998-04-15 00:00:00 [timezone_type] => 3 [timezone] => America/Chicago ) [keywords] => Glory River Cameron Judd Cameron Judd Glory River Glory River Cameron Judd Glory River Glory River Judd, Cameron Judd Cameron Judd 9781466826694 In the tradition of Louis L'Amour's Sackett series, the Underhill novels chronicle the dramatic saga of one man's life--a life that follows the days of the early American frontier, of the men and women who came together as friends, family, and enemies, and of the pioneers who pushed westward into the raging violence of the Indian wars. His name was Bushrod Underhill, a son of the Cumberland mountains, inheritor of a pioneer spirit and a restless soul. Raised by a French-born Indian trader among the Cherokees and Creeks, Bushrod left the dark mountains of the American Southesast for the promise of an open frontier. But in the era of the Natchez Trace and Louisiana Purchase, a storm of violence was waiting for Bushrod across the mighty Mississippi. Now, what separated Bushrod from those around him was a strange gift given by an old slave, a young man's daring to take on any fight, and the skill to walk away alive... FICTION / Westerns St. Martin's Paperbacks Under Hill Under Hill [contributors] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [id] => 5346-1-1573 [order] => 1 [note] => Cameron Judd [contributor_id] => 1573 [contributor] => Array ( [contributor_id] => 1573 [name] => Cameron Judd [seo] => cameronjudd [sensitivity] => ) ) ) [series] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [id] => 557-5346 [number_in_series] => 1 [series] => Array ( [id] => 557 [name] => Under Hill [seo_name] => underhill ) ) ) [prices] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [id] => USD-5346 [locale] => USD [amount] => 7.99 ) ) [formats] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [id] => DG5346 [format_id] => MEBB [seo_link] => gloryriver [format] => Array ( [code] => MEBB [name] => e-Book ) [isbn] => Array ( [id] => 5346 [isbn] => 9781466826694 [edition] => [hide] => [title] => Glory River [primary_format] => 1 ) ) ) [publisher] => Array ( [id] => 2 [name] => St. Martin's Press [seo_name] => st-martins-press ) )

Under Hill (Volume 1)

Cameron Judd

St. Martin's Press

In the tradition of Louis L'Amour's Sackett series, the Underhill novels chronicle the dramatic saga of one man's life--a life that follows the days of the early American frontier, of the...

Buy
BACK

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

BACK