St. Martin's Press

New Releases

Climate of Hope
Cold Earth
That Summer

New Releases

View More
Climate of Hope

Climate of Hope

By Carl Pope

From Mayor Michael Bloomberg and former head of the Sierra Club Carl Pope comes a manifesto on...

Cold Earth

Cold Earth

By Ann Cleeves

Named one of The Guardian's Best Crime Books and Thrillers of 2016.

That Summer

That Summer

By Lauren Willig

From modern-day England to the early days of the Preraphaelite movement, Lauren Willig's...

Coming Soon

The Most Beautiful Woman in Florence
Two Paths
Law & Disorder

Coming Soon

View More
The Most Beautiful Woman in Florence

The Most Beautiful Woman in Florence

By Alyssa Palombo

"In the tradition of Tracy Chevalier’s Girl with a Pearl Earring, Palombo has married...

Two Paths

Two Paths

By John Kasich

When Ohio governor John Kasich ran for president, his powerful message of hope and togetherness...

Law & Disorder

Law & Disorder

By Bruce Chadwick

Nineteenth-century New York City was one of the most magnificent cities in the world, but also...

Tours & Events

Tours & Events

View More

Trap the Devil

23 Jun - 23 Jun 2017

Only one man stands between a powerful cabal planning an invisible coup of the U.S. government...

The Meaning of Michelle

13 May - 13 May 2017

A NEW IN NONFICTION PEOPLE PICK | NAMED A BEST BOOK OF 2017 BY: The Huffington Post...

It's Always the Husband

16 May - 16 May 2017

"Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies." –Redbook...

Hear from us

Read with us

Your destination for the latest in Macmillan-wide reading groups and book clubs!

Catalogs

Our Imprints