Mary O'Shaughnessy

Editor Marcia Talley is the Agatha and Anthony Award-winning author of the Hannah Ives mysteries, including In Death's Shadow, All Things Undying and A Quiet Death. She is the editor of I'd Kill for That.

Sign Up for
Author Updates

Macmillan Newsletter

Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now

by the author

Naked Came the Phoenix

A Serial Novel Edited by Marcia Talley; Written by Nevada Barr, J.D. Robb, Nancy Pickard, Lisa Scottoline, Pam O'Shaughnessy, Mary O'Shaughnessy, J. A. Jance, Faye Kellerman, Mary Jane Clark, Anne Perry, Diana Gabbaldon, Val McDermid, and Laurie R. King
Minotaur Books

The promise of discretion and pampering-and a long-overdue reconciliation with her mother-draws Caroline Blessing, the young wife of a newly-elected...

Available In:



Latest Blog Posts


Latest on Facebook

Latest on Twitter