Michael Simmons

Michael Simmons is the author of four previous novels: Pool Boy, Vandal (both Roaring Brook titles), Finding Lubchenko, and The Rise of Lubchenko. He lives in New York, New York.



Sign Up for
Author Updates

Macmillan Newsletter

Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now

by the author

Alien Feast
Chronicles of the First Invasion
Michael Simmons, illustrated bu George O'Connor
A Neal Porter Book

THE WAR OF THE WORLDS MEETS DOUGLAS ADAMS as two kids and one old man prepare to save the world. Things are getting better with the alien invasion. Sure it’s...

Available In: