OVERRIDE

Rhiannon Frater

Rhiannon Frater ©Mary Milton

Rhiannon Frater is the author of As the World Dies, which includes The First Days, Fighting to Survive, and Siege, which she originally self-published before substantially revising the books for Tor’s publication. The First Days and Fighting to Survive each won the Dead Letter Award from Mail Order Zombie.  Frater has written several other horror novels.  She lives in Texas. 

AUTHOR ON THE WEB

BACK

BOOKS BY THE AUTHOR

Dead Spots

Rhiannon Frater

...

Available 02/10/2015Pre-Order

Siege is the conclusion to Rhiannon Frater’s As the World Dies trilogy, which should appeal to fans of The Walking Dead. Both The First Days and Fighting...

Buy

Picking up where The First Days ends, Fighting to Survive features the further zombie-killing, civilization-saving adventures of a pair of sexy, kick butt heroines and the men...

Buy

Thelma and Louise meets The Stand with Zombies!  Sexy, kick-butt heroines help defend a small town in Texas from the zombie hordes . . . and find new love in the middle of death and destruction. 

Buy

BACK