T. S. Eliot

T. S. Eliot was the author of The Waste Land and Four Quartets, among other works. He was awarded the Nobel Prize in Literature in 1948.

Sign Up for
Author Updates

Macmillan Newsletter

Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now

by the author

On Poetry and Poets

T. S. Eliot
Farrar, Straus and Giroux

T. S. Eliot was not only one of the greatest poets of the twentieth century—he was also one of the most acute writers on his craft. In On Poetry and Poets,...

Available In: