As the World Dies

 In Rhiannon Frater’s As the World Dies, which includes The First Days, Fighting to Survive, and Siege, the dead walk and zombies flood the planet.  A hundred survivors have taken shelter in a fortified small town in rural Texas and fight to preserve civilization, kill zombies, and start rebuilding the world. 

 

BOOKS IN THIS
SERIES

Siege (As the World Dies, Book Three)
Siege (As the World Dies, Book Three)

As the World Dies

Rhiannon Frater

Tor/Forge

Siege is the conclusion to Rhiannon Frater’s As the World Dies trilogy, which should appeal to fans of The Walking Dead. Both The First Days and Fighting...

Buy
Fighting to Survive (As the World Dies, Book Two)
Fighting to Survive (As the World Dies, Book Two)

As the World Dies

Rhiannon Frater

Tor/Forge

Picking up where The First Days ends, Fighting to Survive features the further zombie-killing, civilization-saving adventures of a pair of sexy, kick butt heroines and the men...

Buy
The First Days (As the World Dies, Book One)
The First Days (As the World Dies, Book One)

As the World Dies

Rhiannon Frater

Tor/Forge

Thelma and Louise meets The Stand with Zombies!  Sexy, kick-butt heroines help defend a small town in Texas from the zombie hordes . . . and find new love in the middle of death and destruction. 

Buy
BACK

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

BACK