Benjamin Justice Novels

books in this series

Spider Season
Benjamin Justice Novels (Volume 8)
John Morgan Wilson
Minotaur Books

Benjamin Justice, disgraced journalist and former Pulitzer Prize winner, finally publishs his autobiography which calls forth a series of threats against...

Available In:


About the Author

John Morgan Wilson
John Morgan Wilson is the author of several novels in the Benjamin Justice series as well as two co-written books with band leader Peter Duchin. He's the winner of the Edgar Award and three-time winner of the Lambda Literary Award for the Benjamin Justice novels. He lives in West Hollywood, CA.
John Morgan Wilson



Latest Blog Posts

More Blog Posts

Latest on Facebook

Latest on Twitter