Imogen Quy Mysteries

books in this series

A Piece of Justice
Imogen Quy Mysteries (Volume 2)
Jill Paton Walsh
Minotaur Books

Available In:


About the Author

Jill Paton Walsh
Jill Paton Walsh is the author of books for adults, young adults and children. Her novel Knowledge of Angels was short-listed for the Booker Prize. Her crime novels and mystery novels include The Attenbury Emeralds, A Presumption of Death, The Wyndham Case and A Piece of Justice, which was shortlisted for the Crime Writers' Association Gold Dagger Award. With Dorothy L. Sayers, she was co-author of Thrones, Dominations. Her novels for children and young adults include The Green Book and A Parcel of Patterns. She lives in Cambridge, England.
Jill Paton Walsh

Official Sites



Latest Blog Posts

More Blog Posts

Latest on Facebook

Latest on Twitter