Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Imogen Quy Mysteries

Imogen Quy is a nurse and amateur sleuth at St. Agatha’s College, Cambridge University. In this intricately written mystery series by award-winning author Jill Paton Walsh, Imogen’s on the case as she strives to uncover the truth. Readers of traditional English mysteries will delight in the quaint academic setting full of literary references.

Books in this Series

A Piece of Justice

A Piece of Justice

Imogen Quy Mysteries (Volume 2)
Jill Paton Walsh
St. Martin's Press

Imogen Quy, the school nurse at St. Agatha's College, Cambridge, is intelligent, compassionate, and inquisitive - her last name rhymes with why. Imogen takes an active interest in her patients: In...

Available in:

Physical Book

About the author

Jill Paton Walsh

Jill Paton Walsh is the author of books for adults, young adults and children. Her novel Knowledge of Angels was short-listed for the Booker Prize. Her crime novels and mystery novels include The Attenbury Emeralds, A Presumption of Death, The Wyndham Case and A Piece of Justice, which was shortlisted for the Crime Writers' Association Gold Dagger Award. With Dorothy L. Sayers, she was co-author of Thrones, Dominations. Her novels for children and young adults include The Green Book and A Parcel of Patterns. She lives in Cambridge, England.