Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Ben Coes

Ben Coes
Joel W. Benjamin

BEN COES is the author of the critically acclaimed Power Down and Coup d’Etat. He is a former speechwriter for the George H .W. Bush White House, worked for Boone Pickens, was a fellow at the JFK School of Government at Harvard, a campaign manager for Mitt Romney’s run for governor in 2002, and is currently a partner in a private equity company out of Boston. He lives in Wellesley, Mass.

Watch

<a href="http://us.macmillan.com/author/bencoes#media">Power Down by Ben Coes--Audiobook Excerpt</a>

Power Down by Ben Coes--Audiobook Excerpt

Listen to this audiobook excerpt from Ben Coes' thriller novel Power Down, introducing a major new thriller writer—in the vein of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor—and an electrifying character, Dewey Andreas. A hydroelectric dam blows up and the largest off-shore oil field in the hemisphere is destroyed, killing legions of Americans and bringing the country's largest energy company to its knees.

Latest on Facebook

LATEST ON TWITTER

Joel W. Benjamin

The Russian

Ben Coes
St. Martin's Press
St. Martin's Press

As the brutal Russian mafia becomes the most powerful and deadly criminal enterprise in the country, the U.S. has a new hero, Rob Tacoma, in New York Times bestseller Ben Coes’s new series.

After...

Available in:

Audio Book eBook

Available 07/30/2019

Pre-Order

Bloody Sunday

A Dewey Andreas Novel

Ben Coes
St. Martin's Press
St. Martin's Press

"Ben Coes' Bloody Sunday is a propulsive read with enough plot hooks, twists, and action to fill five thrillers. Fans of Brad Thor, Vince Flynn, and Tom Clancy will tear through Bloody...

Available in:

Physical Book Audio Book eBook
Buy

Trap the Devil

A Dewey Andreas Novel

Ben Coes
St. Martin's Press
St. Martin's Paperbacks

Some of the most powerful people in the government, military, and private sector are planning to take over the reins of the White House—and populate it with their own sympathizers and puppets....

Available in:

Physical Book Audio Book eBook
Buy

First Strike

A Dewey Andreas Novel

Ben Coes
St. Martin's Press
St. Martin's Paperbacks

Deep within the Pentagon, a covert, multi-billion-dollar arms-for-influence program was created. The mission: to protect the country and its allies from terrorist acts by secretly enabling a hand-picked...

Available in:

Physical Book Audio Book eBook
Buy

Trap the Devil: Thriller

A Dewey Andreas Novel

Ben Coes
St. Martin's Press
St. Martin's Press

A group of some of the most powerful people in the government, the military, and the private sector, has begun a brutal plan to quietly take over the reins of the U.S. government. They’ve begun...

Available in:

eBook
Buy

Independence Day

A Dewey Andreas Novel

Ben Coes
St. Martin's Press
St. Martin's Paperbacks

“Coes blows the competition away”—Brad Thor
Cloud, the code name a high-level Russian hacker, has acquired a nuclear weapon. It’s an older bomb from the USSR’s Cold War arsenal...

Available in:

Physical Book Audio Book eBook
Buy

Eye for an Eye

A Dewey Andreas Novel

Ben Coes
St. Martin's Press
St. Martin's Paperbacks

"Blows the competition away!"—Brad Thor

When Dewey Andreas uncovers the identity of a mole embedded at a high level in Israel's Mossad, it triggers a larger, more dangerous plot. The...

Available in:

Physical Book Audio Book eBook
Buy

The Last Refuge

A Dewey Andreas Novel

Ben Coes
St. Martin's Press
St. Martin's Paperbacks

THE LAST REFUGE

Ben Coes

Israeli Special Forces commander Kohl Meir has proof that Iran has finally succeeded in building its first nuclear weapon—and...

Available in:

Physical Book Audio Book eBook
Buy

Coup d'Etat

A Dewey Andreas Novel

Ben Coes
St. Martin's Press
St. Martin's Paperbacks

Coup d'Etat

Ben Coes

When a fragile peace breaks down between Pakistan and India, the United States is forced to intervene. When a rapidly escalating war threatens to engulf...

Available in:

Physical Book eBook
Buy

Power Down

A Dewey Andreas Novel

Ben Coes
St. Martin's Press
St. Martin's Paperbacks

Introducing a major new thriller writer—in the vein of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor—and an electrifying character, Dewey Andreas

A major North...

Available in:

Physical Book Audio Book eBook
Buy

VIEW MORE WORKS BY THIS AUTHOR

Criminalelement.com

    MORE BLOG POSTS →

    Latest on Facebook

    LATEST ON TWITTER