Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Ben Coes

Ben Coes
Joel W. Benjamin

BEN COES is the author of the critically acclaimed Power Down and Coup d’Etat. He is a former speechwriter for the George H .W. Bush White House, worked for Boone Pickens, was a fellow at the JFK School of Government at Harvard, a campaign manager for Mitt Romney’s run for governor in 2002, and is currently a partner in a private equity company out of Boston. He lives in Wellesley, Mass.

MEDIA

Watch

<a href="http://us.macmillan.com/author/bencoes/#media">Power Down by Ben Coes--Audiobook Excerpt</a>

Power Down by Ben Coes--Audiobook Excerpt

Listen to this audiobook excerpt from Ben Coes' thriller novel Power Down, introducing a major new thriller writer—in the vein of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor—and an electrifying character, Dewey Andreas. A hydroelectric dam blows up and the largest off-shore oil field in the hemisphere is destroyed, killing legions of Americans and bringing the country's largest energy company to its knees.

Author on the Web

Latest on Facebook

LATEST ON TWITTER

Joel W. Benjamin

Books by the Author

Trap the Devil
g rating

Trap the Devil

A Dewey Andreas Novel

Ben Coes
St. Martin's Press
St. Martin's Press

WALL STREET JOURNAL BESTSELLER * USA TODAY BESTSELLER

"Intense and gripping...Coes' name should be on the lips of every reader who enjoys Vince Flynn and the Brads (Taylor...

Avaliable in:

Audio Book eBook
Buy
First Strike
g rating

First Strike

A Dewey Andreas Novel

Ben Coes
St. Martin's Press
St. Martin's Paperbacks

Deep within the Pentagon, a covert, multi-billion-dollar arms-for-influence program was created. The mission: to protect the country and its allies from terrorist acts by secretly enabling a hand-picked...

Avaliable in:

Physical Book Audio Book eBook
Buy
Trap the Devil: Thriller

Trap the Devil: Thriller

A Dewey Andreas Novel

Ben Coes
St. Martin's Press
St. Martin's Press

A group of some of the most powerful people in the government, the military, and the private sector, has begun a brutal plan to quietly take over the reins of the U.S. government. They’ve begun...

Avaliable in:

eBook
Buy
Independence Day
g rating

Independence Day

A Dewey Andreas Novel

Ben Coes
St. Martin's Press
St. Martin's Paperbacks

“Coes blows the competition away”—Brad Thor
Cloud, the code name a high-level Russian hacker, has acquired a nuclear weapon. It’s an older bomb from the USSR’s Cold War arsenal...

Avaliable in:

Physical Book Audio Book eBook
Buy
Eye for an Eye
g rating

Eye for an Eye

A Dewey Andreas Novel

Ben Coes
St. Martin's Press
St. Martin's Paperbacks

"Blows the competition away!"—Brad Thor

When Dewey Andreas uncovers the identity of a mole embedded at a high level in Israel's Mossad, it triggers a larger, more dangerous plot. The...

Avaliable in:

Physical Book Audio Book eBook
Buy
The Last Refuge
g rating

The Last Refuge

A Dewey Andreas Novel

Ben Coes
St. Martin's Press
St. Martin's Paperbacks

THE LAST REFUGE

Ben Coes

Israeli Special Forces commander Kohl Meir has proof that Iran has finally succeeded in building its first nuclear weapon—and...

Avaliable in:

Physical Book Audio Book eBook
Buy
Coup d'Etat
g rating

Coup d'Etat

A Dewey Andreas Novel

Ben Coes
St. Martin's Press
St. Martin's Paperbacks

Coup d'Etat

Ben Coes

When a fragile peace breaks down between Pakistan and India, the United States is forced to intervene. When a rapidly escalating war threatens to engulf...

Avaliable in:

Physical Book eBook
Buy
Power Down
g rating

Power Down

A Dewey Andreas Novel

Ben Coes
St. Martin's Press
St. Martin's Paperbacks

Introducing a major new thriller writer—in the vein of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor—and an electrifying character, Dewey Andreas

A major North...

Avaliable in:

Physical Book Audio Book eBook
Buy

VIEW MORE WORKS BY THIS AUTHOR

Community

Criminalelement.com

    MORE BLOG POSTS →

    Latest on Facebook

    LATEST ON TWITTER