Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

BOOKSELLERS SERVICES

Special Markets

To reach a member of our Special Markets Sales department, please use the following information:

Alice Baker
VP, Special Markets, Premium, Retail & Wholesale
120 Broadway
New York, NY 10271

(646) 307-5434
alice.baker@macmillan.com

Specialty Retail & Wholesale:

Sandra Ng
Manager, Specialty Retail
120 Broadway
New York, NY 10271
(646) 307-5439
sandra.ng@macmillan.com

Jaclyn Waggner
Associate Director, National Specialty Retail
120 Broadway
New York, NY 10271
(646) 307-5427
jaclyn.waggner@macmillan.com

Caitlin Morrow
Special Sales Associate
120 Broadway
New York, NY 10271
(646) 307-5848
caitlin.morrow@macmillan.com

Nandanie Khilall
Special Markets Manager
120 Broadway
New York, NY 10271
(646) 307-5470
nandanie.khilall@macmillan.com

Leigh Bodkin
Special Sales Assistant
120 Broadway
New York, NY 10271
(646) 307-5441
leigh.bodkin@macmillan.com

Maria Allingham
Special Sales Assistant
120 Broadway
New York, NY 10271
(646) 307-5438
maria.allingham@macmillan.com

Corporate & Premium:

Paulina Abrams
Director, Corporate & Premium Sales
120 Broadway
New York, NY 10271
646-307-5817
paulina.abrams@macmillan.com

Lindsay Brown
Sales Assistant, Corporate and Premium Sales
120 Broadway
New York, NY 10271
(646) 307-5442
lindsay.brown@macmillan.com

Educational Wholesale & Mail Order / E-Commerce:

Kristen Galvin
Senior Manager, Special Sales
120 Broadway
New York, NY 10271
(646) 307-5437
kristen.galvin@macmillan.com

Dustin Ross
Manager, Special Sales
120 Broadway
New York, NY 10271
(646) 307-5370
dustin.ross@macmillan.com

Cassidy Miller
Special Sales Assistant
120 Broadway
New York, NY 10271
(646) 307-5012
cassidy.miller@macmillan.com