Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Chris Baron

Chris Baron
Chris Baron

Chris Baron is a professor of English at San Diego City College. He's also the author of the (adult) poetry collection, Lantern Tree, which was published as part of a poetry anthology, Under the Broom Tree, winner of the San Diego Book Award. He lives in San Diego, California, with his wife and their three children. All of Me is his first novel.

Latest on Facebook

LATEST ON TWITTER

Chris Baron

The Magical Imperfect

Chris Baron
Feiwel & Friends
Feiwel & Friends

For fans of Wonder, Chris Baron's The Magical Imperfect is an affecting middle grade story of two outcasts who become friends…

Available in:

eBook
Buy

All of Me

Chris Baron
Square Fish
Square Fish

"Beautifully written, brilliant, and necessary," (Matt de la Pena, Newbery Medalist), here is a body-positive book about how a boy deals with fat-shaming.

Ari has body-image...

Available in:

Physical Book eBook
Buy