Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Claudia Rankine

Claudia Rankine is the author of three collections of poetry: Nothing in Nature Is Private, The End of the Alphabet, and Plot. She teaches at the University of Georgia.

National Book Awards Finalist

PEN Literary Award Winner

National Book Critics Circle Awards Winner