Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

India Edghill

India Edghill
Jerry Bauer

India Edghill is a librarian living in the Mid-Hudson Valley in New York. She is the author of Wisdom's Daughter, which was a Romantic Times Nominee for Best Historical Fiction, Queenmaker and Delilah.

Watch

<a href="http://us.macmillan.com/author/indiaedghill#media">Delilah Trailer</a>

Delilah Trailer

A book trailer for Delilah by India Edghill.

Game of Queens

India Edghill
Picador
Picador

For fans of The Red Tent and The Dovekeepers, India Edghill breathes new life into the biblical story of Vashti and Esther with her signature historical richness, epic scope, and...

Available in:

Physical Book eBook
Buy

Delilah

India Edghill
St. Martin's Publishing Group
St. Martin's Press

Given to the temple of Atargatis as a child, Delilah is raised to be a priestess to the Five Cities that rule Canaan. With her beloved friend Aylah, Delilah grows up under the watchful eyes of high...

Available in:

eBook
Buy

Wisdom's Daughter

India Edghill
Picador
Picador

Following Queenmaker, "her majestic debut" (People), India Edghill's Wisdom's Daughter is a vivid and assiduously researched rendition of the biblical tale of King Solomon and...

Available in:

Physical Book eBook
Buy

Queenmaker

India Edghill
Picador
Picador

For over forty years, Michal lived and reigned in David's court. She was the beautiful and proud daughter of King Saul and the prize David would risk his kingdom to win. Behind the palace doors,...

Available in:

Physical Book eBook
Buy