Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Josephine Cameron

Josephine Cameron
Maggie Adolf

Josephine Cameron received her MFA in creative writing from the University of Notre Dame. She is the author Maybe a Mermaid and A Dog-Friendly Town. She lives in Maine, where she writes, sings, and teaches music to kids.

The Heroes Club

The Heroes Club

Josephine Cameron
FSG Books for Young Readers
Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR)

Available in:

eBook

Available 05/18/2021

Pre-Order

A Dog-Friendly Town

Josephine Cameron
FSG Books for Young Readers
Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR)

Epic McDade and his two siblings race to solve the mystery of a missing bejeweled collar at their parents' dog-friendly hotel.

Available in:

Physical Book eBook

Available 08/04/2020

Pre-Order

Maybe a Mermaid

Josephine Cameron
FSG Books for Young Readers
Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR)

This pitch-perfect middle-grade debut is for fans of Barbara O'Connor, Natalie Lloyd, and Cynthia Lord!

Available in:

Physical Book eBook
Buy