Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Margarita Montimore

After receiving a BFA in Creative Writing from Emerson College, Margarita Montimore worked for over a decade in publishing and social media before deciding to focus on the writing dream full-time. She lives in New Jersey with her husband and dog.


Oona Out of Order

Margarita Montimore
Flatiron Books
Flatiron Books

Just because life may be out of order, doesn’t mean it’s broken.

It’s New Year’s Eve 1982, and Oona Lockhart has her whole life before her. At the stroke of midnight...

Available in:

Audio Book eBook

Available 02/25/2020