Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Nigel Packer

NIGEL PACKER is a former journalist, whose eclectic writing career spanned from music reviews for the BBC to a reporting officer at the International Committee for the Red Cross. He received his BA in Archaeology from the University of York and an MA from Leiden University. Nigel lives in London and The Restoration of Otto Laird is his first novel.

Nigel Packer

LATEST ON TWITTER

Nigel Packer

The Restoration of Otto Laird

Nigel Packer
St. Martin's Press
St. Martin's Press

In the tradition of The 100-Year-Old-Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared, comes a funny, moving, and heartwarming novel about a retired architect's attempt to reclaim the past

Available in:

Audio Book eBook
Buy