Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Robert Clark

Robert Clark

Robert Clark is the author of the novels In the Deep Midwinter and Mr. White's Confession, and River of the West, a cultural history of the Columbia River (all Picador), and The Solace of Food, a biography of James Beard. A native of St. Paul, Minnesota, he lives in Seattle with his wife and two children.

Edgar Allan Poe Award Winner

Books by the Author

Mr. White's Confession
g rating

Mr. White's Confession

Robert Clark
Picador
Picador

Edgar® Award Winner for Best Novel and Winner of the PNBA Best Fiction Book of the Year

"As thrilling as it is unnerving . ....

Avaliable in:

Physical Book
Buy
My Grandfather's House
g rating

My Grandfather's House

Robert Clark
Picador
Picador

Finalist, Los Angeles Times Book Prize for Biography

In the tradition of Augustine's Confessions, Robert Clark tells the story of his return to the Catholic Church through...

Avaliable in:

Physical Book
Buy
In the Deep Midwinter
g rating

In the Deep Midwinter

Robert Clark
Picador
Picador

November, 1949: In the aftermath of his brother James's death, Richard MacEwan's life is suddenly rocked by secrets involving his wife Sarah and daughter Anna. Among his bachelor brother's papers,...

Avaliable in:

Physical Book
Buy

Community

Criminalelement.com

    MORE BLOG POSTS →

    Latest on Facebook

    LATEST ON TWITTER