Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Sean O'Casey

Sean O'Casey was born on March 30, 1880 in Dublin, Ireland. Other than the Dublin Trilogy, his many works include The Star Turned Red, The Silver Tassie, and Purple Dust. He died on September 18, 1964.

Sean O'Casey

Three Dublin Plays

Sean O'Casey; Introduction by Christopher Murray
Farrar, Straus and Giroux
Farrar, Straus and Giroux

The classic plays of the quintessential Dublin playwright

Three early plays by Sean O'Casey--arguably his three greatest--demonstrate vividly O'Casey's ability to convey...

Available in:

Physical Book