Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Shinichirou Nariie

Shinichirou Nariie is a Japanese manga artist best known for his adaptation of Absolute Duo.

Absolute Duo Vol. 4

Absolute Duo Vol. 4

Absolute Duo

Story by Takumi Hiiragiboshi; Art by Shinichirou Nariie
Seven Seas
Seven Seas

The all-new magical battle manga series for fans of Magika Swordsman and Summoner that inspired a hit anime!

To avenge the death of his younger sister, Tor Kokonoe enters the...

Available in:

Physical Book

Available 11/27/2018

Pre-Order
Absolute Duo Vol. 3

Absolute Duo Vol. 3

Absolute Duo

Story by Takumi Hiiragiboshi; Art by Shinichirou Nariie
Seven Seas
Seven Seas

DEADLY COMBAT

Tor has learned the dark secret of Koryo Academy: the Blaze weapons, formed from the students’ very souls, can be used to kill. Does Tor, an Irregular whose Blaze manifests...

Available in:

Physical Book
Buy
Absolute Duo Vol. 2

Absolute Duo Vol. 2

Absolute Duo

Story by Takumi Hiiragiboshi; Art by Shinichirou Nariie
Seven Seas
Seven Seas

BATTLE READY

The students of Koryo Academy have only just formed their Duos–including Tor and silver-haired Julie–but the first fight with their Blazes is already swiftly approaching....

Available in:

Physical Book
Buy
Absolute Duo Vol. 1

Absolute Duo Vol. 1

Absolute Duo

Story by Takumi Hiiragiboshi; Art by Shinichirou Nariie
Seven Seas
Seven Seas

A brand new magical adventure for fans of Magika Swordsman and Summoner!

Absolute Duo is a new ongoing manga series based on the light novel series of the same name. With...

Available in:

Physical Book
Buy