Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Tsukasa Saimura

Tsukasa Saimura is a Japanese artist best known as the creator of Hour of the Zombie.

Hour of the Zombie Vol. 9

Hour of the Zombie

Story and art by Tsukasa Saimura
Seven Seas
Seven Seas

THE FINAL HOUR

After a slaughter of the infected students at the hands of a ruthless gang of humans, war engulfs the school. But Akira stays true to his ideals: he tries for a last-ditch...

Available in:

Physical Book
Buy

Hour of the Zombie Vol. 8

Hour of the Zombie

Story and art by Tsukasa Saimura
Seven Seas
Seven Seas

FIRE AND DEATH!

All hope for peace seems lost, as a group of human students begins a ruthless purge of their zombified fellows. During the zombies’ cyclical descent into mindlessness,...

Available in:

Physical Book
Buy

Hour of the Zombie Vol. 7

Hour of the Zombie

Story and art by Tsukasa Saimura
Seven Seas
Seven Seas

A ZOMBIE’S WILL

The tenuous peace between human and zombie is threatened, and everything looks poised to return to slaughter and death. Umezawa hungers for vengeance. Yet...

Available in:

Physical Book
Buy

Hour of the Zombie Vol. 6

Hour of the Zombie

Story and art by Tsukasa Saimura
Seven Seas
Seven Seas

A TENUOUS PEACE

Akira and his classmates have called a truce, yet how long will it last? The humans have zombie blood on their hands and members of the basketball team are stockpiling...

Available in:

Physical Book
Buy

Hour of the Zombie Vol. 3

Hour of the Zombie

Story and art by Tsukasa Saimura
Seven Seas
Seven Seas

Hour of the Zombie is a horror manga series set in high school that will appeal to fans of High School of the Dead and The Walking Dead.

Akira is your typical...

Available in:

Physical Book
Buy

Tokyo Undead

Tokyo Undead

Story and art by Tsukasa Saimura
Seven Seas
Seven Seas

Tokyo Undead is a story of zombie survival taking place in one of the most densely populated cities in the world—Tokyo, Japan! This omnibus edition tells the complete story of an organization...

Available in:

Physical Book
Buy

Hour of the Zombie Vol. 1

Hour of the Zombie

Tsukasa Saimura
Seven Seas
Seven Seas

Hour of the Zombie is an all-new horror manga series set in high school that will appeal to fans of High School of the Dead and The Walking Dead.

Available in:

Physical Book
Buy

VIEW MORE WORKS BY THIS AUTHOR