Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

V. E. Schwab

V. E. Schwab
Jenna Maurice

VICTORIA “V.E.” SCHWAB is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than a dozen books, including the acclaimed Shades of Magic series, Villains series, This Savage Song, and Our Dark Duet. Her work has received critical acclaim, been featured in the New York Times, Entertainment Weekly, Washington Post and more, translated into more than a dozen languages, and has been optioned for television and film. When she’s not haunting Paris streets or trudging up English hillsides, she lives in Edinburgh, Scotland and is usually tucked in the corner of a coffee shop, dreaming up monsters.

Watch

<a href="http://us.macmillan.com/author/veschwab#media">Vicious by V. E. Schwab</a>

Vicious by V. E. Schwab

Watch the trailer for Vicious, a dark, twisted look at the world of extraordinary people.

V. E. Schwab's Blog

    GO TO V. E. Schwab'S BLOG →

    Latest on Facebook

    LATEST ON TWITTER

    Jenna Maurice
    The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

    The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

    V. E. Schwab
    Tor/Forge
    Tor Books

    In the vein of The Time Traveler’s Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab’s...

    Available in:

    Audio Book eBook

    Available 10/06/2020

    Pre-Order

    The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue Sneak Peek

    V. E. Schwab
    Tor/Forge
    Tor Books

    In the vein of The Time Traveler’s Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab’s...

    Available in:

    eBook
    Buy
    Chaos and Cosmos Sampler, Part II

    Chaos and Cosmos Sampler, Part II

    Devi Pillai
    Tor/Forge
    Tor Books

    Ready for more Chaos and Cosmos? From space pirates to undead dragons, Tor and Tor.com Publishing are proud to present excerpts of some of 2020’s most wild and wondrous new sci-fi and fantasy....

    Available in:

    eBook
    Buy

    Vengeful

    Villains

    V. E. Schwab
    Tor/Forge
    Tor Books

    *NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER*
    *2018 GOODREADS CHOICE AWARD WINNER FOR BEST SCIENCE FICTION CATEGORY*
    *Entertainment...

    Available in:

    Physical Book Audio Book eBook
    Buy
    Warm Up

    Warm Up

    Villains

    V.E. Schwab; read by Jeremy Arthur
    Macmillan Audio
    Macmillan Audio

    From the New York Times bestselling author of the Shades of Magic series, The Near Witch, and The Archived, comes "Warm Up," a Tor.com Original prequel...

    Available in:

    Audio Book eBook
    Buy

    Shades of Magic Boxed Set

    Shades of Magic

    V. E. Schwab
    Tor/Forge
    Tor Books

    Experience the fate of beloved heroes and notorious foes in V. E. Schwab’s New York Times bestselling Shades of Magic trilogy together in a boxset with additional content

    Available in:

    Physical Book
    Buy

    Fearless Women Fall Sampler

    V. E. Schwab, S. L. Huang, K Arsenault Rivera, Nancy Kress, Mirah Bolender, Fran Wilde
    Tor/Forge
    Tor Books

    Excerpts of fantasy and science fiction novels written by fearless women, including Vengeful by V.E. Schwab, Zero Sum Game by S.L. Huang, The Phoenix Empress by K Arsenault...

    Available in:

    eBook
    Buy

    Vicious

    Villains

    V. E. Schwab
    Tor/Forge
    Tor Books

    A trade paperback repackage of New York Times bestseller V.E. Schwab's Vicious, a masterful tale of ambition, jealousy, and superpowers which will include:

    Available in:

    Physical Book eBook
    Buy
    Fearless Women Sampler

    Fearless Women Sampler

    Tessa Gratton, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Robyn Bennis, V. E. Schwab, Jacqueline Carey, Sam Hawke, Mary Robinette Kowal
    Tor/Forge
    Tor Books

    Tor Books' Fearless Women Sampler presents seven excerpts from groundbreaking novels written by some of the brightest female voices and New York Times bestselling authors...

    Available in:

    eBook
    Buy

    A Conjuring of Light

    Shades of Magic

    V. E. Schwab
    Tor/Forge
    Tor Books

    Witness the fate of beloved heroes and notorious foes in the heart-stopping conclusion to V.E. Schwab’s New York Times bestselling Shades of Magic trilogy.

    Available in:

    Physical Book Audio Book eBook
    Buy

    The Shades of Magic Series

    Shades of Magic

    V. E. Schwab
    Tor/Forge
    Tor Books

    Witness the fate of beloved heroes and notorious foes in V.E. Schwab’s New York Times bestselling Shades of Magic series.

    This discounted ebundle includes: A...

    Available in:

    Buy

    A Gathering of Shadows

    Shades of Magic

    V. E. Schwab
    Tor/Forge
    Tor Books

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author V.E. Schwab

    "Addictive and immersive, A Gathering of Shadows cements this series as a must-read." —Entertainment...

    Available in:

    Physical Book Audio Book eBook
    Buy

    A Darker Shade of Magic

    Shades of Magic

    V. E. Schwab
    Tor/Forge
    Tor Books

    A Darker Shade of Magic, from #1 New York Times bestselling author V.E. Schwab

    Kell is one of the last Antarimagicians with a rare,...

    Available in:

    Physical Book eBook
    Buy

    Warm Up

    Villains

    V.E. Schwab
    Tor/Forge
    Tor Books

    From the New York Times bestselling author of the Shades of Magic series, The Near Witch, and The Archived, comes "Warm Up," a Tor.com Original prequel...

    Available in:

    Audio Book eBook
    Buy

    VIEW MORE WORKS BY THIS AUTHOR

    Tor.com

      MORE BLOG POSTS →

      Latest on Facebook

      LATEST ON TWITTER