Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group
Triceratopposite

Triceratopposite

Bridget Heos; illustrations by T. L. McBeth

Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)

BUY THE BOOK

From writer Bridget Heos and illustrator T. L. McBeth, Triceratopposite is the delightful follow–up to Stegothesaurus, featuring a little dinosaur who always says and does the opposite of what his parents want him to do.

Once upon a time, there was a mommy triceratops. "Hi!"

A daddy triceratops. "Hi!"

And a baby triceratopposite. "Bye bye!"

No matter what his mother and father asked him to do, he always said—and did—the opposite. With plenty of humor and inventive wordplay, Triceratopposite is a joyful dinosaur romp, perfect for fans of Dragon Was Terrible and Max's Words.

Reviews from Goodreads

Bridget Heos; illustrations by T. L. McBeth

Bridget Heos is the prolific author of Stegothesaurus; Mustache Baby; Mustache Baby Meets His Match; I, Fly; and more than one hundred other children’s books. She lives in Kansas.

T. L. McBeth is an author and illustrator living in New York City. He is the creator of Robot in Love and Randy, the Badly Drawn Horse, and the illustrator of Stegothesaurus, Ogilvy, and Ducks!

image of T. L. McBetho
T. L. McBeth

Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)

Latest on Facebook

LATEST ON TWITTER