Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group
The Ever After

The Ever After

The Omte Origins (From the World of the Trylle)

The Omte Origins (Volume 3)

Amanda Hocking

Wednesday Books


New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking concludes the magical world of the Trylle with The Ever After, the final book in her last Trylle arc.

Nestled along the bluffs of the forested coast lies the secret kingdom of the Omte—a realm filled with wonder...and as many secrets.

The Ever After closes the last trilogy of the long-running Trylle series.

Amanda Hocking

AMANDA HOCKING is the author of over twenty young adult novels, including the New York Times bestselling Trylle Trilogy and Kanin Chronicles. Her love of pop culture and all things paranormal influence her writing. She spends her time in Minnesota, taking care of her menagerie of pets and working on her next book.

image of Amanda Hockingo
Mariah Paaverud with Chimera