Book details

Macmillan Children's Book

A Thousand Fires

Author: Shannon Price; read by Frankie Corzo

A Thousand Fires

A Thousand Fires

$19.99

About This Book

Shannon Price's A Thousand Fires is a breakout contemporary debut—think The Outsiders meets The Iliad—that's perfect for fans of Courtney Summers and Veronica...

Genre
On Sale
11/05/2019

Book Details

Shannon Price's A Thousand Fires is a breakout contemporary debut—think The Outsiders meets The Iliad—that's perfect for fans of Courtney Summers and Veronica Roth.

10 Years. 3 Gangs. 1 Girl’s Epic Quest…

Valerie Simons knows the Wars are dangerous—her little brother was killed by the Boars two years ago. But nothing will sway Valerie from joining the elite and beautiful Herons with her boyfriend Matthew to avenge her brother. But when Jax, the volatile and beyond charismatic leader of the Stags, promises her revenge, Valerie is torn between old love and new loyalty.

Imprint Publisher

Macmillan Young Listeners

ISBN

9781250243454

About the Creators

A Thousand Fires

A Thousand Fires

$19.99