Book details

Macmillan Children's Book

Everyone I Kissed Since You Got Famous

A Novel

Author: Mae Marvel; read by Mia Hutchinson-Shaw

Everyone I Kissed Since You Got Famous

Everyone I Kissed Since You Got Famous

$26.99

About This Book

Most Anticipated LGBTQ+ Reads of 2024

Hollywood glamor meets “‘Tis the Damn Season” in this irresistibly buzzy sapphic romance, perfect for fans of Alexandria Bellefleur...

Genre
On Sale
06/11/2024

Book Details

Most Anticipated LGBTQ+ Reads of 2024

Hollywood glamor meets “‘Tis the Damn Season” in this irresistibly buzzy sapphic romance, perfect for fans of Alexandria Bellefleur and Casey McQuiston.


Katie Price is known in every living room in America. A small-town Wisconsin girl who became an A-list star, she rarely makes it home, but this year is different . . . Little does she know it will lead her straight into the piercing blue-eyed gaze of Wil Greene.

A lot has happened in the decade since those cold Wisconsin nights when Wil and Katie drove around in Wil’s Bronco senior year. Since then, Wil's law career hasn’t taken off. Her father passed away. And what started as a personal challenge—kissing a new person twice a week, every week—has made her a growing sensation, but her life is still stuck in phase one. Through the years, the two have never left each other's thoughts and desires, but now suddenly, they are back in each other’s lives. Their reconnection is instantaneous, and the passion is palpable...but can it stand the test of time?

Witty, emotional, and steamy, Everyone I Kissed Since You Got Famous is an unforgettable romantic read for everyone who almost kissed their best friend. And then finally did.

“Sweetly tender and arrestingly sexy.” —Kate Clayborn, author of Georgie, All Along

Imprint Publisher

Macmillan Audio

ISBN

9781250350558

In The News

"As I knew I would be from the first page, I was immersed in Mae Marvel's Everyone I Kissed Since You Got Famous. Katie and Wil's journey here--of longing, of self-discovery, of falling in love all over again--is somehow both classic and modern, both vulnerable and strong, both sweetly tender and arrestingly sexy. Gorgeously written, with sentences and phrases so lovingly constructed that they had my heart skipping a beat--Everyone I Kissed Since You Got Famous is a romance to add to your keeper shelf.” - Kate Clayborn, Author of Georgie, All Along

“Charming and smart, Everyone I Kissed Since You Got Famous is a delicious romance about second chances, taking risks, and the beauty that can come from chasing our dreams.” - Ashley Herring Blake, author of Delilah Green Doesn't Care

"There is everything to love about this sexy, swoony, huge-hearted, beautiful book. Written with sparkles, sizzles, and the sweetness of apple crisp, Katie and Wil's achingly romantic story is about reaching for the stars and, at the same time, coming home. Mae Marvel delivers friends-to-lovers perfection." - Joanna Lowell, author of The Duke Undone and Artfully Yours

"Heartwarming." - Publishers Weekly

About the Creators

Everyone I Kissed Since You Got Famous

Everyone I Kissed Since You Got Famous

$26.99