Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group
Lakesedge

Lakesedge

Lyndall Clipstone

Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)

BUY THE BOOK

Hardcover
Lyndall Clipstone's Lakesedge is a lush YA fantasy romance about curses and kisses, set in a mansion on the banks of a cursed lake, perfect for fans of The Wicked Deep and Spinning Silver...

Reviews from Goodreads

Lyndall Clipstone

Lyndall Clipstone writes about monsters and the girls who like to kiss them. A former youth librarian who grew up running wild in the Barossa Ranges of South Australia, she currently lives in Adelaide, where she tends her own indoor secret garden. She has a Bachelors in Creative Writing and a Graduate Diploma in Library and Information Management.
lyndallclipstone.com

image of Lyndall Clipstoneo
Lyndall Clipstone

Spotify

Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)

Latest on Facebook

LATEST ON TWITTER