Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group
Lakesedge

Lakesedge

Lyndall Clipstone

Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)

BUY THE BOOK

Hardcover
Lyndall Clipstone's Lakesedge is a lush YA fantasy romance about curses and kisses, set in a mansion on the banks of a cursed lake, perfect for fans of The Wicked Deep and Spinning Silver...

Reviews from Goodreads

Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)

Latest on Facebook

LATEST ON TWITTER