Inspector O Novels


James Church

About this Series

James Church introduces readers to one of the most unique detectives to appear on page in years—the elusive Inspector O. This mystery series brings readers into the enigmatic world of North Korea, as Inspector O finds himself tangled in conspiracies and cover-ups. The series includes the novels A Corpse in the Koryo, Hidden Moon, Bamboo and Blood, and The Man with the Baltic Stare.

A Corpse in the Koryo is a crackling good mystery novel, filled with unusual characters involved in a complex plot that keeps you guessing to the end.”–Glenn Kessler, The Washington Post 

About the Author

About the Author