Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

The Stoneways Trilogy

Books in this Series

The Magicians' Daughter
g

The Magicians' Daughter

The Stoneways Trilogy (Volume 3)
S. C. Butler
Tor/Forge

In Reiffen's Choice we learned how Reiffen chose magic.

In Queen Ferris, we learned what he did with his magic.

In The Magicians' Daughter, we learn what his magic...

Avaliable in:

eBook
Buy
Queen Ferris
g

Queen Ferris

The Stoneways Trilogy (Volume 2)
S. C. Butler
Tor/Forge

A stunning novel in the tradition of Eragon and Artemis Fowl

Avaliable in:

eBook
Buy
Reiffen's Choice

Reiffen's Choice

The Stoneways Trilogy (Volume 1)
S. C. Butler
Tor/Forge

Reiffen, only twelve years old, is the true heir to the thrones of both Wayland and Banking. He and his friends Avender and Ferris live in a magical world of talking animals, dwarves, and shape-shifting...

Avaliable in:

Physical Book eBook
Buy

About the author

S. C. Butler

S. C. Butler was born in Cambridge, Massachusetts, in the middle of the last century, which really isn't so very long ago. He currently resides in Brooklyn, New York, with no dogs, no cats, and certainly no shape-shifting bears. Reiffen's Choice is his first novel.