A Barker & Llewelyn Novel

Author:

Will Thomas

About this Series

The Barker & Llewelyn Novels feature Will Thomas’s “classic detective duo” (The New York Times Book Review), Cyrus Barker and Thomas Llewelyn, England’s premiere private enquiry agents. They investigate murder and intrigue in Victorian London’s highest echelons of royal and political power, and in the lowest depths of its criminal underworld.

“Recommended for historical mysteries enthusiasts, Anglophiles, and Sherlockians. Fans of Alex Grecian, Anthony Horowitz, and Charles Todd should take special note.” —Library Journal (starred review) on Fatal Enquiry

Books in This Series

Fatal Enquiry

By Will Thomas

Mystery

Anatomy of Evil

By Will Thomas

Mystery

Hell Bay

By Will Thomas

Mystery

Old Scores

By Will Thomas

Mystery

Blood Is Blood

By Will Thomas

Mystery

Lethal Pursuit

By Will Thomas

Mystery

Dance with Death

By Will Thomas

Mystery

Fierce Poison

By Will Thomas

Mystery

Heart of the Nile

By Will Thomas

Mystery

About the Author

About the Author