After the Snow


S. D. Crockett

About this Series

In a dangerous world of endless winter, fifteen-year-old Willo goes out hunting only to return to find his village being evacuated. Willo must put his survival skills to the ultimate test if he hopes to reunite with his family. S.D. Crockett’s After the Snow, the first book in this action-packed series of the same name, represents young adult dystopian fiction at its finest. The New York Times Book Review says “After the Snow is a coming-of-age novel, first and foremost — a brutal, tough and sometimes truly transcendent one.”

About the Author

About the Author