Agents of H.E.A.R.T.


Sam Hay, Genevieve Kote

About this Series

From the author of the hit Spy Penguin series comes Sam Hay’s fun illustrated chapter book series Agents of H.E.A.R.T., featuring princesses who use stories to get down to business and make sure others get their happily ever afters!

In the first book., Happily Ever After Rescue Team, a young girl named Evie makes a frustrating wish to help her parents with their new seaside café, and accidentally summons a rescue squad of fairytale princesses. Although they might not understand real world applications—where, no, a tiara and a potato carriage will not fix everything—these princesses will surely do everything in their power to help!

With illustrations by artist Genevieve Kote, this fantastic series continues with Camp Out Quest and The Princess and the Pup.

About the Author

About the Author