Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

As the World Dies

In Rhiannon Frater’s As the World Dies, which includes The First Days, Fighting to Survive, and Siege, the dead walk and zombies flood the planet.  A hundred survivors have taken shelter in a fortified small town in rural Texas and fight to preserve civilization, kill zombies, and start rebuilding the world.

 

  • Siege (As the World Dies, Book Three)
    g
    • Siege (As the World Dies, Book Three)

    • As the World Dies (Volume 3)
      Rhiannon Frater
      Tor/Forge

    • Siege is the conclusion to Rhiannon Frater's As the World Dies trilogy, which should appeal to fans of The Walking Dead. Both The First Days and Fighting to Survive won...

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book
      • eBook
  • Fighting to Survive (As the World Dies, Book Two)
    g
    • Fighting to Survive (As the World Dies, Book Two)

    • As the World Dies (Volume 2)
      Rhiannon Frater
      Tor/Forge

    • Picking up where The First Days ends, Fighting to Survive features the further zombie-killing, civilization-saving adventures of a pair of sexy, kick butt heroines and the...

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book
      • eBook
  • The First Days (As the World Dies, Book One)
    g
    • The First Days (As the World Dies, Book One)

    • As the World Dies (Volume 1)
      Rhiannon Frater
      Tor/Forge

    • Thelma and Louise meets The Stand with Zombies! Sexy, kick-butt heroines help defend a small town in Texas from the zombie hordes . . . and find new love in the middle of death and destruction.

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book
      • eBook
  • The As The World Dies Trilogy
    g
    • The As The World Dies Trilogy

    • As the World Dies
      Rhiannon Frater
      Tor/Forge

    • This discounted ebundle of the As the World Dies Trilogy includes: The First Days, Fighting to Survive, Siege

      “Intensely compelling. Outstanding…will...

      • Available in:

Rhiannon Frater

Rhiannon Frater is the author of As the World Dies, which includes The First Days, Fighting to Survive, and Siege, which she originally self-published before substantially revising the books for Tor’s publication. The First Days and Fighting to Survive each won the Dead Letter Award from Mail Order Zombie.  Frater has written several other horror novels.  She lives in Texas. 

©Mary Milton