Atlas Series


Olivie Blake

About this Series

BookTok viral sensation Olivie Blake’s Atlas Series, starting with The Atlas Six, pits six magicians against each other in a battle to win one of five spots in a prestigious magical society. Libby Rhodes, Nico de Varona, Reina Mori, Parisa Kamali, Callum Nova, and Tristan Caine each have their own powerful abilities, but who will come out on top when a place among the Alexandrians is at stake? Romance, murder, betrayal, and of course, magic, will hook lovers of dark academic and urban fantasy into this explosive series that gained a cult following on social media

“For die-hard lovers of dark academia.” — Publishers Weekly

About the Author

About the Author