Crime with the Classics


Katherine Bolger Hyde

About this Series

When English teacher Emily Cavanaugh inherits a beautiful Victorian estate called Windy Corner, she expects her life to change for the better. But old rivalries and new jealousies lead to a disturbing number of bodies—which isn’t quite what Emily had in mind. Each book in the Crime with the Classics series reflects elements of plot lines and characters in classic novels, the first two being Arsenic with Austen and Bloodstains with Bronte. Author Katherine Bolger Hyde combines cozy intrigue and beloved books to delightful results.

About the Author

About the Author