Danielle Cain


Margaret Killjoy

About this Series

Margaret Killjoy’s Danielle Cain series is a dropkick-in-the-mouth anarcho-punk fantasy that pits traveling anarchist Danielle Cain against vengeful demons, hypocritical ideologues, and brutal, unfeeling officers of the law. It begins with The Lamb Will Slaughter the Lion.
Praise for the series:

“Scary and energetic, this is ideal reading for a winter’s evening in a post-truth world.” — Alan Moore

“Margaret Killjoy writes of the inner nature of anarchy at a time when old systems of government are breaking down.” — Eileen Gun

“Packed with mystery, suspense, intriguing characters, a dash of humor, and big helpings of anarchist politics” — Lewis Shiner

About the Author

About the Author