Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Danny Chaisson Series

Books in this Series

Down in the Flood

Down in the Flood

Danny Chaisson Series (Volume 3)
Kenneth Abel
St. Martin's Press

All the top crime writers agree that Kenneth Abel is a spectacular writer: "A gripper all the way," says Elmore Leonard. "A stunning achievement," declares James Lee Burke. "Brilliant," says Robert...

Available in:


About the author

Kenneth Abel

Kenneth Abel is the author of the highly praised Bait and The Blue Wall. Down in the Flood is his third in the critically acclaimed Danny Chaisson thriller series; previous titles include Cold Steel Rain and The Burying Field. He lives in Columbus, Ohio.