Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

David Slaton

David Slaton has been trained by Mossad to be the perfect assassin. His preparation is meticulous, his marksmanship unparalleled. The one thing he never saw coming–a wife, a son, and a past he can’t escape.
Don’t miss Ward Larsen’s David Slaton series, perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum, Vince Flynn, and Brad Thor.

  • Assassin's Edge
    • Assassin's Edge

    • David Slaton (Volume 7)
      Ward Larsen
      Tor/Forge

    • USA Today bestselling author Ward Larsen's globe-trotting assassin, David Slaton, returns for another breathless adventure in Assassin's Edge!

      A U.S....

      • Available in:

      • Audio Book
      • eBook
  • Assassin's Strike
    g
    • Assassin's Strike

    • David Slaton (Volume 6)
      Ward Larsen
      Tor/Forge

    • USA Today bestselling author Ward Larsen's globe-trotting, hard-hitting assassin, David Slaton, returns for another breathless adventure in Assassin's Strike!

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book
      • Audio Book
      • eBook
  • Assassin's Revenge
    g
    • Assassin's Revenge

    • David Slaton (Volume 5)
      Ward Larsen
      Tor/Forge

    • USA Today bestselling author Ward Larsen's globe-trotting, hard-hitting assassin, David Slaton, returns for another breathless adventure in Assassin's Revenge.

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book
      • Audio Book
      • eBook
  • Assassin's Run
    g
    • Assassin's Run

    • David Slaton (Volume 4)
      Ward Larsen
      Tor/Forge

    • USA Today bestselling author Ward Larsen's Assassin's Run revives globe-trotting, hard-hitting assassin David Slaton for another breathless espionage adventure.

      When...

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book
      • Audio Book
      • eBook
  • Assassin's Code
    g
    • Assassin's Code

    • David Slaton (Volume 3)
      Ward Larsen
      Tor/Forge

    • Step aside, Jason Bourne: David Slaton, the perfect assassin, returns for another adrenaline-packed adventure by USA Today bestselling author Ward Larsen in Assassin's Code.

      Former...

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book
      • Audio Book
      • eBook
  • Assassin's Silence
    g
    • Assassin's Silence

    • David Slaton (Volume 2)
      Ward Larsen
      Tor/Forge

    • Award-winning author Ward Larsen's celebrated protagonist, assassin David Slaton, returns for another breathless adventure

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book
      • Audio Book
      • eBook
  • Assassin's Game
    g
    • Assassin's Game

    • David Slaton (Volume 1)
      Ward Larsen
      Tor/Forge

    • A high-octane thriller from Ward Larsen, the author of The Perfect Assassin.

      David Slaton has a good life. He has a new wife and a house in the Virginia suburbs. But he also has...

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book
      • eBook
  • Assassin's Dawn
    • Assassin's Dawn

    • David Slaton
      Ward Larsen
      Tor/Forge

    • In this prequel novella from Ward Larsen, Assassin's Dawn, we go where it all began . . . the origin of the perfect assassin!

      Recruited out of university, Slaton...

      • Available in:

      • eBook
  • The David Slaton Series
    • The David Slaton Series

    • David Slaton
      Ward Larsen
      Tor/Forge

    • This discounted David Slaton Series ebundle includes: Assassin's Game, Assassin's Silence, Assassin's Code

      “Larsen is not just a dazzling new talent;...

      • Available in:

Ward Larsen

WARD LARSEN is a USA Today bestselling author and seven-time winner of the Florida Book Award. He has also been nominated for the Macavity Award, and his first book, The Perfect Assassin, has been optioned for film. A former U.S. Air Force fighter pilot, he flew more than twenty missions in Operation Desert Storm. He has also served as an airline captain, federal law enforcement officer, and is a trained aircraft accident investigator. Visit him at wardlarsen.com or connect on Facebook and Twitter at @wardlarsen.

Jack Larsen