Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

David Slaton

David Slaton has been trained by Mossad to be the perfect assassin. His preparation is meticulous, his marksmanship unparalleled. The one thing he never saw coming–a wife, a son, and a past he can’t escape.
Don’t miss Ward Larsen’s David Slaton series, perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum, Vince Flynn, and Brad Thor.

  • Assassin's Run
    g
    • Assassin's Run

    • David Slaton (Volume 4)
      Ward Larsen
      Tor/Forge

    • Assassin David Slaton clashes with the Russians in this action-packed espionage thriller from USA Today bestselling author Ward Larsen

      Ward Larsen's Assassin's Run revives...

      • Avaliable in:

      • Audio Book
      • eBook
  • Assassin's Code
    g
    • Assassin's Code

    • David Slaton (Volume 3)
      Ward Larsen
      Tor/Forge

    • Step aside, Jason Bourne: David Slaton, the perfect assassin, returns for another adrenaline-packed adventure by USA Today bestselling author Ward Larsen in Assassin's Code.

      Former...

      • Avaliable in:

      • Physical Book
      • Audio Book
      • eBook
  • Assassin's Silence
    g
    • Assassin's Silence

    • David Slaton (Volume 2)
      Ward Larsen
      Tor/Forge

    • USA Today bestselling author Ward Larsen's celebrated protagonist, assassin David Slaton, returns for another breathless adventure in Assassin's Silence.

      When it comes to disappearing,...

      • Avaliable in:

      • Physical Book
      • Audio Book
      • eBook
  • Assassin's Game
    g
    • Assassin's Game

    • David Slaton (Volume 1)
      Ward Larsen
      Tor/Forge

    • After decades of work, a brilliant scientist, Dr. Ibrahim Hamedi, has taken Iran to the threshold of its dream—a nuclear-tipped ballistic missile. Mossad must eliminate the man, but all of their...

      • Avaliable in:

      • Physical Book
      • eBook
  • The David Slaton Series
    • The David Slaton Series

    • David Slaton
      Ward Larsen
      Tor/Forge

    • This discounted ebundle includes: Assassin's Game, Assassin's Silence, Assassin's Code

      “Larsen is not just a dazzling new talent; he’s a dazzling new superstar!”...

      • Avaliable in:

Ward Larsen

WARD LARSEN is a USA Today bestselling author and three-time winner of the Florida Book Award. His work has been nominated for both the Edgar and Macavity Awards. A former US Air Force fighter pilot, Larsen flew more than twenty missions in Operation Desert Storm. He also served as a federal law enforcement officer and is a trained aircraft accident investigator. Look for Amber Entertainment's film adaptation of Larsen's first thriller, The Perfect Assassin.