Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

David Slaton

David Slaton has been trained by Mossad to be the perfect assassin. His preparation is meticulous, his marksmanship unparalleled. The one thing he never saw coming–a wife, a son, and a past he can’t escape.
Don’t miss Ward Larsen’s David Slaton series, perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum, Vince Flynn, and Brad Thor.

Books in this Series

Assassin's Run

Assassin's Run

David Slaton (Volume 4)
Ward Larsen
Tor/Forge

Assassin David Slaton clashes with the Russians in this action-packed espionage thriller from USA Today bestselling author Ward Larsen

Ward Larsen's Assassin's Run revives...

Available in:

Audio Book eBook

Available 08/21/2018

Pre-Order
Assassin's Code
g

Assassin's Code

David Slaton (Volume 3)
Ward Larsen
Tor/Forge

Step aside, Jason Bourne: David Slaton, the perfect assassin, returns for another adrenaline-packed adventure by USA Today bestselling author Ward Larsen in Assassin's Code.

Former...

Available in:

Physical Book Audio Book eBook
Buy
Assassin's Silence
g

Assassin's Silence

David Slaton (Volume 2)
Ward Larsen
Tor/Forge

USA Today bestselling author Ward Larsen's celebrated protagonist, assassin David Slaton, returns for another breathless adventure in Assassin's Silence.

When it comes to disappearing,...

Available in:

Physical Book Audio Book eBook
Buy
The David Slaton Series

The David Slaton Series

David Slaton
Ward Larsen
Tor/Forge

This discounted ebundle includes: Assassin's Game, Assassin's Silence, Assassin's Code

“Larsen is not just a dazzling new talent; he’s a dazzling new superstar!”...

Available in:

Buy

About the author

Ward Larsen

WARD LARSEN is a USA Today bestselling author and three-time winner of the Florida Book Award. His work has been nominated for both the Edgar and Macavity Awards. A former US Air Force fighter pilot, Larsen flew more than twenty missions in Operation Desert Storm. He also served as a federal law enforcement officer and is a trained aircraft accident investigator. Look for Amber Entertainment's film adaptation of Larsen's first thriller, The Perfect Assassin.