Edinburgh Nights


T. L. Huchu

About this Series

Sixth Sense meets Stranger Things in this sharp contemporary fantasy series, Edinburgh Nights, from acclaimed Scottish author T.L. Huchu.

The Library of the Dead introduces readers to Ropa, a precocious and cynical teen who can talk to ghosts. She explores the shadowy magical underside of modern Edinburgh searching for clues to uncover what’s behind the evil bewitching all the children, leaving them shells of themselves. Along the way she encounters an occult library, a magical mentor, and some unexpected allies. This atmospheric, paranormal fantasy series continues with Our Lady of Mysterious Ailments.

About the Author

About the Author