Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Hour of the Zombie

  • Hour of the Zombie Vol. 9
    g
    • Hour of the Zombie Vol. 9

    • Hour of the Zombie (Volume 9)
      Story and art by Tsukasa Saimura
      Seven Seas

    • THE FINAL HOUR

      After a slaughter of the infected students at the hands of a ruthless gang of humans, war engulfs the school. But Akira stays true to his ideals: he tries...

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book
  • Hour of the Zombie Vol. 8
    g
    • Hour of the Zombie Vol. 8

    • Hour of the Zombie (Volume 8)
      Story and art by Tsukasa Saimura
      Seven Seas

    • FIRE AND DEATH!

      All hope for peace seems lost, as a group of human students begins a ruthless purge of their zombified fellows. During the zombies’ cyclical descent into...

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book
  • Hour of the Zombie Vol. 7
    g
    • Hour of the Zombie Vol. 7

    • Hour of the Zombie (Volume 7)
      Story and art by Tsukasa Saimura
      Seven Seas

    • A ZOMBIE’S WILL

      The tenuous peace between human and zombie is threatened, and everything looks poised to return to slaughter and death. Umezawa hungers for vengeance. Yet...

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book
  • Hour of the Zombie Vol. 6
    g
    • Hour of the Zombie Vol. 6

    • Hour of the Zombie (Volume 6)
      Story and art by Tsukasa Saimura
      Seven Seas

    • A TENUOUS PEACE

      Akira and his classmates have called a truce, yet how long will it last? The humans have zombie blood on their hands and members of the basketball team are stockpiling...

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book
  • Hour of the Zombie Vol. 5
    g
  • Hour of the Zombie Vol. 4
    g
  • Hour of the Zombie Vol. 3
    g
    • Hour of the Zombie Vol. 3

    • Hour of the Zombie (Volume 3)
      Story and art by Tsukasa Saimura
      Seven Seas

    • Hour of the Zombie is a horror manga series set in high school that will appeal to fans of High School of the Dead and The Walking Dead.

      Akira is your typical...

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book
  • Hour of the Zombie Vol. 2
    g
  • Hour of the Zombie Vol. 1
    g
    • Hour of the Zombie Vol. 1

    • Hour of the Zombie (Volume 1)
      Tsukasa Saimura
      Seven Seas

    • Hour of the Zombie is an all-new horror manga series set in high school that will appeal to fans of High School of the Dead and The Walking Dead.

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book

Tsukasa Saimura

Tsukasa Saimura is a Japanese artist best known as the creator of Hour of the Zombie.