Jane Ryland


Hank Phillippi Ryan

About this Series

A Boston investigative reporter helps a city detective solve cases while making headlines about the crimes and conspiracies that run rampant in Beantown in the thrilling and suspenseful Jane Ryland Novels from Hank Phillippi Ryan–winner of the Agatha, Anthony, Mary Higgins Clark, and Macavity Awards for her mystery fiction.

“Whip-smart writing and a dizzying pace make The Wrong Girl a thrilling, one-night read!” —New York Times bestselling author Tess Gerritsen

About the Author

About the Author