James Rollins

About this Series

From #1 New York Times bestselling author James Rollins comes a captivating adventure series, Moonfall, in which an alliance embarks on a dangerous journey to uncover the secrets of the distant past and save their world.

Who Will Claim the Starless Crown?

A gifted student who foretells an apocalypse. A broken soldier, who once again takes up the weapons he’s forbidden to wield and carves a trail back home. A drunken prince, who steps out from his beloved brother’s shadow and claims a purpose of his own. Or an imprisoned thief, who escapes the crushing dark and discovers a gleaming artifact – one that will ignite a power struggle across the globe.

“Rollins is what you might wind up with if you tossed Michael Crichton and Dan Brown into a particle accelerator together.” – The New York Times

About the Author

About the Author