Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga)

  • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) Vol. 12
    g
    • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) Vol. 12

    • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) (Volume 12)
      Story by Rifujin na Magonote; Art by Yuka Fujika
      Seven Seas

    • IDOLS MADE OF MAGIC

      Rudeus enrolled in the University of Magic to unravel the secrets of the calamitous Fittoa Displacement Incident, but his fellow students present problems...

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book
  • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) Vol. 11
    g
    • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) Vol. 11

    • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) (Volume 11)
      Story by Rifujin na Magonote; Art by Yuka Fujikawa
      Seven Seas

    • CAUGHT IN A QUAGMIRE

      Two years have passed since Rudeus bitterly parted ways with Eris, the girl he loves. Now he wanders the north as an adventurer for hire, searching...

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book
  • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) Vol. 10
    g
    • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) Vol. 10

    • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) (Volume 10)
      Story by Rifujin na Magonote; Art by Yuka Fujikawa
      Seven Seas

    • HOMECOMING

      After a disastrous meeting with the deadly, enigmatic Orsted, Rudeus just barely manages to escape with his life. But there is light at the end of the tunnel,...

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book
  • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) Vol. 9
    g
    • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) Vol. 9

    • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) (Volume 9)
      Story by Rifujin na Magonote; Art by Yuka Fujikawa
      Seven Seas

    • A BROTHER DARES

      After a magical disaster saw his family thrown all across the world, Rudeus is determined to bring them all back together. The next step just might involve...

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book
  • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) Vol. 8
    g
    • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) Vol. 8

    • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) (Volume 8)
      Story by Rifujin na Magonote; Art by Yuka Fujikawa
      Seven Seas

    • THE STAGE OF KINGS

      The picture of grace, beloved of her people, Princess Ariel is nonetheless last in line for her throne…and caught in a deadly contest for the crown. There...

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book
  • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) Vol. 7
    g
    • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) Vol. 7

    • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) (Volume 7)
      Story by Rifujin na Magonote; Art by Yuka Fujikawa
      Seven Seas

    • FAMILY REUNION

      Rudeus has conquered the Demon Continent and traveled across half the world. Along the way, he’s made friends and bested enemies. Now, finally, their long adventure...

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book
  • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) Vol. 6
    g
    • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) Vol. 6

    • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) (Volume 6)
      Story by Rifujin na Magonote; Art by Yuka Fujikawa
      Seven Seas

    • WHAT THE FUTURE HOLDS

      Magical calamity has sent Rudeus to the opposite end of the world! But the journey itself is not without its own excitement. On the way to his hometown,...

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book
  • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) Vol. 5
    g
    • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) Vol. 5

    • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) (Volume 5)
      Story by Rifujin na Magonote; Art by Yuka Fujikawa
      Seven Seas

    • “IT ISN’T OVER AS LONG AS I DON’T GIVE UP”

      Rudeus, Roxy’s esteemed disciple, has disappeared along with most of the Fittoa Territory after a mysterious blinding...

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book
  • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) Vol. 4
    g
    • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) Vol. 4

    • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) (Volume 4)
      Story by Rifujin na Magonote; Art by Yuka Fujikawa
      Seven Seas

    • “ALL YOU HAVE TO DO…IS TRUST ME.”

      Rudeus Greyrat’s new life takes a shocking trn when the country of Roa is overcome by a blinding light, leaving the fate of his...

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book
  • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) Vol. 3
    g
    • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) Vol. 3

    • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) (Volume 3)
      Rifujin na Magonote
      Seven Seas

    • SKELETONS IN THE CLOSET

      Having recently become tutor to the hot-headed young Eris, Rudy is elated to be deemed worthy by the eccentric side of his family. But the Boreas...

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book
  • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) Vol. 2
    g
    • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) Vol. 2

    • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) (Volume 2)
      Story by Rifujin na Magonote; Art by Yuka Fujikawa
      Seven Seas

    • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation is sure to appeal to fans of Sword Art Online, Log Horizon, and No Game No Life, which all focus on a similar genre of a hero transported to a strange new world.

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book
  • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) Vol. 1
    g
    • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) Vol. 1

    • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Manga) (Volume 1)
      Story by Rifujin na Magonote; Art by Yuka Fujikawa
      Seven Seas

    • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation is an all-new fantasy manga focusing on a hero transported to a strange new world.

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book

Rifujin na Magonote

Rifujin na Magonote is a Japanese writer best known as the author of the light novel and manga series Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation.

Yuka Fujikawa

Yuka Fujikawa is a manga artist best known for Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation.