Ravenscar Series


Barbara Taylor Bradford

About this Series

Set in the early twentieth century through the early twenty-first century, the Ravenscar Series tells the story of the Deravenels. Based loosely on the lives of the English Monarchs Edward IV and Elizabeth I, these three novels—The Ravenscar Dynasty, The Heir, and Being Elizabeth—tell the story of the power struggles and triumphs of a family business empire.

About the Author

About the Author