Sisters of Shadow and Light


Sara B. Larson

About this Series

Bestselling author Sara B. Larson’s Sisters of Shadow and Light is an enchanting YA fantasy duology with a timeless fairy tale feel in an original voice.

The night my sister was born, the stars died and were reborn in her eyes. So begins Book One of this fantastical tale of sisterly love and powerful magic. For fifteen years, the sisters have lived trapped in an abandoned citadel encompassed by a magically grown hedge with little contact from the outside world…until the day a stranger passes through, and everything changes.

In the sequel, Warriors of Wing and Flame, Inara and Zuhra must navigate the treacherous paths of self-discovery, their love for each other, and for the boys who have captured their hearts.

About the Author

About the Author