Sometimes in Love


Melonie Johnson

About this Series

Award-winning author Melonie Johnson’s fun and flirty Sometimes in Love series is perfect for fans of lighthearted romantic comedies. Getting Hot with the Scot, Smitten by the Brit, and Once Upon a Bad Boy, playfully and passionately explore the fairy tale notion of true love with second chances, friends-with-benefits, career-driven women, irresistibly sexy men, all told in a contemporary setting. “Fun, smart, and supersexy; a great debut from a writer to watch.”– Kirkus Reviews on Getting Hot with the Scot

About the Author

About the Author