Stan Lee's The Devil's Quintet


Jay Bonansinga, Stan Lee

About this Series

Stan Lee, the world-famous architect of the Marvel Universe, teams up with New York Times bestselling author Jay Bonansinga to unleash a bold new superhero series on the world.

Stan Lee’s The Devil’s Quintet is a thrilling, action-packed adventure series of novels, featuring an all-new universe and set of characters, from the legendary co-creator of Spider-Man, The Avengers, The X-Men, and many other iconic heroes. The Quintet are five extraordinary individuals, granted supernatural powers by the Devil himself, but who are determined to use their hell-born gifts for the good of humanity, whether the Devil likes it or not.

About the Author

About the Author