Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Sword And Circlet

In this fantasy series by Carole Nelson Douglas, Silver-Eyed Irissa is a Torloc Seeress. Accompanied by Kendric the Wrathman, she seeks her people and their homeland, Edanvant. Sword and Circlet includes the novels Keepers of Edanvant, Heir of Rengarth, and Seven of Swords.

Carole Nelson Douglas

In addition to tales of Midnight Louie, Carole Nelson Douglas is also the author of the historical suspense series featuring Irene Adler, the only woman ever to have “outwitted” Sherlock Holmes.  Douglas resides in Fort Worth, Texas.

Sam Douglas