The Burning Chambers Series


Kate Mosse

About this Series

The Burning Chambers series, by New York Times bestseller Kate Mosse, is an epic multi-generational historical saga, sweeping from France to South Africa, via Amsterdam and the Canary Islands. Following a cast of characters across three centuries, it centers around the inextricable–and deadly–link between two families through love, loss, war and displacement.

“For fans of juicy historical fiction, this one might just develop into their next obsession.”–

About the Author

About the Author